Kontakt

Allgemeine Daten:

Straße:
Am Meilenhofener Weg 5
Ort:
D-92348 Berg
Tel. Zentrale:
+49 (0)9189 4413 0
Fax:
+49 (0)9189 7533
E-Mail:
info@pfeiffer-kartonagen.de

Innendienst:

Tatjana Schmidt
Tel: +49 (0)9189 4413 17
E-Mail: t.schmidt@pfeiffer-kartonagen.de
Stephanie Roth
Tel: +49 (0)9189 4413 15
E-Mail: s.roth@pfeiffer-kartonagen.de
Horst Fleischmann
Tel: +49 (0)9189 4413 11
E-Mail: h.fleischmann@pfeiffer-kartonagen.de

Außendienst:

Markus Schwarz
Tel: +49 (0)9189 4413 22
E-Mail: m.schwarz@pfeiffer-kartonagen.de
Werner Luzner
Tel: +49 (0)9189 4413 12
E-Mail: w.luzner@pfeiffer-kartonagen.de
Michael Zwickel
Tel: +49 (0)9189 4413 21
E-Mail: m.zwickel@pfeiffer-kartonagen.de

Kontaktformular:

Felder die mit * markiert sind, sind Pflichtfelder.

So finden sie uns: